Sold out

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It & See [LP]


Tracklist: A1 She's Thunderstorms 3:55A2 Black Treacle 3:35A3 Brick By Brick 3:00A4 The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala 3:00A5 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair 3:04A6 Library Pictures 2:22 B1 All...



A1 She's Thunderstorms 3:55
A2 Black Treacle 3:35
A3 Brick By Brick 3:00
A4 The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala 3:00
A5 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair 3:04
A6 Library Pictures 2:22

B1 All My Own Stunts 3:52
B2 Reckless Serenade 2:43
B3 Piledriver Waltz 3:24
B4 Love Is A Laserquest 3:11
B5 Suck It And See 3:46
B6 That's Where You're Wrong 4:17

Suck It and See is the fourth studio album by the English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys, released in June 2011 on Domino. The album was produced by the band's longtime collaborator James Ford at Sound City Studios, Los Angeles, with both him and drummer Matt Helders promising to deliver a more "instant", "poppy", and "vintage" sound in comparison to the band's darker, polarising previous album, Humbug.