Skip to product information
1 of 4

Babyshambles - Sequel To The Prequel [2LP]

Babyshambles - Sequel To The Prequel [2LP]


Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold out


A1 Fireman 
A2 Nothing Comes To Nothing 
A3 New Pair 
A4 Farmer's Daughter 
A5 Fall From Grace 
A6 Maybelline

B1 Sequel To The Prequel 
B2 Dr. No 
B3 Penguins 
B4 Picture Me In A Hospital 
B5 Seven Shades 
B6 Minefield

Sequel to the Prequel is the third studio album by English band Babyshambles. It was released on September 3, 2013 under EMI Records. It is their first release of new material since 2007's Shotter's Nation.

View full details