Sold out


A1 Love Me Do 
A2 From Me To You 
A3 She Loves You 
A4 I Want To Hold Your Hand 
A5 Can't Buy Me Love 
A6 A Hard Day's Night 
A7 I Feel Fine 
A8 Eight Days A Week

B1 Ticket To Ride 
B2 Help! 
B3 Yesterday 
B4 Day Tripper 
B5 We Can Work It Out 
B6 Paperback Writer 
B7 Yellow Submarine 
B8 Eleanor Rigby

C1 Penny Lane 
C2 All You Need Is Love 
C3 Hello, Goodbye 
C4 Lady Madonna 
C5 Hey Jude

D1 Get Back 
D2 The Ballad Of John And Yoko 
D3 Something 
D4 Come Together 
D5 Let It Be 
D6 The Long And Winding Road

1 is a compilation album by English rock band the Beatles, originally released on 13 November 2000. The album features virtually every number-one single the band achieved in the United Kingdom and United States from 1962 to 1970. Issued on the 30th anniversary of the band's break-up, it was their first compilation available on only one compact disc. 1 was a commercial success and topped the charts worldwide. It has sold over 31 million copies.

In addition, 1 is the fourth best-selling album in the US since Nielsen SoundScan began tracking US album sales in January 1991 and the best-selling album of the decade (2000 to 2009) in the US, as well as the best-selling album of the decade worldwide. 1 was remastered and reissued in September 2011, and was remixed and reissued again in several different deluxe editions in November 2015, the most comprehensive of which is a three-disc set entitled 1+, which includes video discs of the band's music videos.

As of June 2015, 1 is the sixth best-selling album of the 21st century in the UK, having sold over 3.1 million copies.