Sold out


A1 Strange Fruit 3:12
A2 Yesterdays 3:26
A3 Fine And Mellow 3:17
A4 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 2:54
A5 How Am I To Know 2:47
A6 My Old Flame 3:04
A7 I'll Get By 3:01
A8 I Cover The Waterfront 3:33
B1 I'll Be Seeing You 3:35
B2 I'm Yours 3:19
B3 Embraceable You 3:19
B4 As Time Goes By 3:13
B5 He's Funny That Way 3:19
B6 Lover Come Back To Me 3:22
B7 I Love My Man ( aka Billie's Blues ) 3:10
B8 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:05

The Complete Commodore Recordings is a jazz album of the singer Billie Holiday. It contains all the songs that they for the label Commodore Records recorded 1939 and 1944, a total of 18 Master Takes, 4 originated in 1939 and 12 more in 1944. They appeared first on four shellac records in 1946 (Billie Holiday, Commodore CR-2 ) and according to different LP-expenditure  in 1997 as a double CD with GRP Records, supplemented by additional, previously unreleased alternate takes