Sold out

Billy Talent - Hits [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Try Honesty 4:14A2 River Below 3:00A3 Nothing To Lose 3:38A4 Devil In A Midnight Mass 2:52A5 Red Flag 3:17A6 Fallen Leaves 3:28A7 Surrender 3:58B1 Devil On My Shoulder 3:49B2...



A1 Try Honesty 4:14
A2 River Below 3:00
A3 Nothing To Lose 3:38
A4 Devil In A Midnight Mass 2:52
A5 Red Flag 3:17
A6 Fallen Leaves 3:28
A7 Surrender 3:58
B1 Devil On My Shoulder 3:49
B2 Rusted From The Rain 4:13
B3 Viking Death March 4:03
B4 Surprise Surprise 3:07
B5 Stand Up And Run 3:20
B6 Kingdom Of Zod 3:32
B7 Chasing The Sun 2:42

Hits is the greatest hits album by Canadian band, Billy Talent released November 4, 2014 via Warner Music Canada. The album features the band's most popular singles from their last four studio albums, with the addition of two brand new songs, "Kingdom of Zod" and "Chasing the Sun".