The Black Dahlia Murder - Deflorate [LP]


Tracklist1 Black Valor 2 Necropolis 3 A Selection Unnatural 4 Denounced, Disgraced 5 Christ Deformed 6 Death Panorama 7 Throne Of Lunacy 8 Eyes Of Thousand 9 That Which Erodes The Most Tender Of Things 10 I Will Return THE...

SKU: 039841523911Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music

1 Black Valor 
2 Necropolis 
3 A Selection Unnatural 
4 Denounced, Disgraced 
5 Christ Deformed 
6 Death Panorama 
7 Throne Of Lunacy 
8 Eyes Of Thousand 
9 That Which Erodes The Most Tender Of Things 
10 I Will Return

THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER' s fourth LP 'Deflorate'.   Released in 2009, 'Deflorate' is ten tracks of awesome melodic death metal highly influenced by the 'Gothenburg Sound'.  Tight blast beats and fantastic riffing / solos throughout topped off by energetic and frantic vocals. Comes packaged in gatefold-cover.