The Black Keys - Thickfreakness [LP]


Tracklist:   A1 Thickfreakness A2 Hard Row A3 Set You Free A4 Midnight In Her Eyes A5 Have Love Will Travel B1 Hurt Like Mine B2 Everywhere I Go B3 No Trust B4 If You See Me B5 Hold Me...

SKU: 045778037117Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music



A1 Thickfreakness 
A2 Hard Row 
A3 Set You Free 
A4 Midnight In Her Eyes 
A5 Have Love Will Travel 

B1 Hurt Like Mine 
B2 Everywhere I Go 
B3 No Trust 
B4 If You See Me 
B5 Hold Me In Your Arms 
B6 I Cry Alone

Thickfreakness is the second album by American rock duo The Black Keys, released in 2003. It is their debut release for the Fat Possum record label.