Skip to product information
1 of 2

Blackalicious - Imani Vol. 1 [LP]

Blackalicious - Imani Vol. 1 [LP]


Regular price $46.00
Regular price Sale price $46.00
Sale Sold out


Side A
1) Faith feat. Anthony ‘Made’ Hamilton
2) Blacka       
3) Ashes To Ashes    
4) On Fire Tonight feat. Myron Glasper

Side B
1) Escape      
2) One More Round (Interlude)    
3) The Sun feat. Imani Coppola
4) That Night feat. JUMBO The Garbageman, Vursatyl
5) I Am (Interlude) 
6) Inspired By feat. Bosko

Side C
1) Big Bro Brad (Interlude)
2) We Did It Again feat. Danielle Dubois
3) I Like The Way You Talk
4) Twist Of Time      
5) The Blow Up        

Side D
1) Love's Gonna Save The Day feat. Fantastic Negrito
2) Alpha And Omega feat. DJ D-Sharp, Lateef The Truth Speaker, Lyrics Born, Monophonics
3) The Arrow Of Time (Interlude)
4) The Hour Glass    
5) Imani feat. Zap Mama


View full details