Sold out

The Bombay Royale - You Me Bullets Love [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Monkey Fight SnakeA2 You Me Bullets LoveA3 Jaan Pehechan Ho A4 Sote Sote Adhi RaatA5 The Perfect PlanB1 Bobbywood B2 Mahindra Death RideB3 Oh SajnaB4 Dacoit's Choice  B5 Phone Baje Na The...



A1 Monkey Fight Snake
A2 You Me Bullets Love
A3 Jaan Pehechan Ho 
A4 Sote Sote Adhi Raat
A5 The Perfect Plan
B1 Bobbywood 
B2 Mahindra Death Ride
B3 Oh Sajna
B4 Dacoit's Choice  
B5 Phone Baje Na

The Bombay Royale know how to throw down a groove, from their original music to their covers, every track on this album is fantastically danceable.

Everything sounds like some big, powerful, Bollywood movie from the '60s or '70s.

One of the best bands to emerge from Australia.