Sold out

Cage The Elephant - Tell Me I'm Pretty [LP]


TracklistA1 Cry BabA2 Mess AroundA3 Sweetie Little JeanA4 Too Late To Say GoodbyeA5 Cold Cold ColdB1 TroubleB2 How Are You TrueB3 That's RightB4 Punchin' BagB5 Portuguese Knife Fight Produced For –...


A1 Cry Bab
A2 Mess Around
A3 Sweetie Little Jean
A4 Too Late To Say Goodbye
A5 Cold Cold Cold
B1 Trouble
B2 How Are You True
B3 That's Right
B4 Punchin' Bag
B5 Portuguese Knife Fight

Produced For – Hour Box LLC

Marketed By – Sony Music Entertainment

Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment

Pressed By – Pallas – 37478

Manufactured By – Pallas USA

Recorded At – Easy Eye Sound

Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records

Copyright (c) – RCA Records