A1 God Bless America 
A2 Good To Be Back Home 
A3 Nobody But You 
A4 Ain't Gonna Give Up 
A5 Changes 
A6 Ain't It A Sin 
B1 Things We Do For Love 
B2 Crazy For Your Love 
B3 You Think I Don't Know (But I Know) 
B4 Change For The World 
B5 Slow Love 

The LP features 11 tracks spanning 40 minutes. Our favorite songs are “Changes,” “Change For The World,” “Good To Be Back Home,” “Nobody But You,” “Ain’t Gonna Give It Up,” and “Ain’t It A Sin.”