Sold out

Chelsea Grin - Self Inflicted [LP]


Tracklist A1       Welcome Back          A2       Four Horsemen        A3       Love Song      A4       Clickbait        A5       SkindeepA6       Scratching And Screaming  B1       Strung...



A1       Welcome Back          
A2       Four Horsemen        
A3       Love Song      
A4       Clickbait        
A5       Skindeep
A6       Scratching And Screaming  
B1       Strung Out    
B2       Broken Bonds           
B3       Life Sentence
B4       Never, Forever          
B5       Say Goodbye

Chelsea Grin have become a staple in the deathcore community. They’ve sold over 160,000 albums to date in the US alone, and have traveled the world over with the likes of Motionless In White, The Amity Affliction, Suicide Silence and more. With three full length albums and 2 EPs under their belts, the band have signed to Rise Records and are ready to jump to the next level with their new, highly anticipated album, “Self Inflicted”. This album is some of Chelsea Grin’s strongest work to date. Known for their technicality and brutal lyrics, “Self Inflicted” packs a punch and is sure to be exactly what fans have been waiting for and more. Chelsea Grin will support this release by appearing on the entire 2016 Vans Warped Tour.