Cherry Glazerr - Apocalipstick [LP] (Pink Vinyl)


TracklistApocalipstickA1       Told You I'd Be With The Guys      A2       Trash PeopleA3       Moon Dust    A4       Humble Pro  A5       Nuclear Bomb           B1       Only Kid On The...


A1       Told You I'd Be With The Guys      
A2       Trash People
A3       Moon Dust    
A4       Humble Pro  
A5       Nuclear Bomb           
B1       Only Kid On The Block        
B2       Lucid Dreams           
B3       Sip O' Poison 
B4       Nurse Ratched          
B5       Instagratification      
B6       Apocalipstick

Secretly Society release variant on white vinyl. 
Track times retrieved from digital download included with vinyl.