Chet Faker - Built On Glass [2LP]


Tracklist:A1 Release Your Problems 3:12A2 Talk Is Cheap 3:38A3 No Advice (Airport Version) 1:44B1 Melt 4:10B2 Gold 4:45B3 To Me 5:14B4 / 0:18C1 Blush 4:47C2 1998 6:07C3 Cigarettes & Loneliness 7:49D1...

SKU: 878037027976Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Release Your Problems 3:12
A2 Talk Is Cheap 3:38
A3 No Advice (Airport Version) 1:44
B1 Melt 4:10
B2 Gold 4:45
B3 To Me 5:14
B4 / 0:18

C1 Blush 4:47
C2 1998 6:07
C3 Cigarettes & Loneliness 7:49
D1 Lesson In Patience 5:45
D2 Dead Body 3:54

Built on Glass is the debut studio album by Australian electronic musician Chet Faker. It was released on 11 April 2014 under Future Classic and generally favorable reviews.