Chinese Man - Groove Sessions Vol. 1 [2LP]




A1 Pandi Groove 5:00
A2 Searching For The Space Monkey 4:53
A3 Eight Y Cinco 3:54

B1 Bunni Groove 4:25
B2 Washington Square 4:11
B3 I've Got That Tune 4:30

C1 You Suck Me 5:10
C2 Indi Groove 4:43
C3 Skank In The Air 4:46

D1 Artichaut 4:27
D2 More 4:45
D3 Chinese Man 3:39

Co-producer – Le Yan (tracks: D1), Leo Le Bug (tracks: C2)
Mastered By – Mathieu Berthet
Photography – François Busson
Producer – Chinese Man Records, Leo Le Bug (tracks: B2)