Sold out

Chinese Man - Racing With The Sun [3LP]


Tracklist: A1 Introduction (Morning Sun) A2 One Past A3 If You Please A4 Miss Chang A5 Saudade B1 Stand! B2 Racing With The Sun B3 Down B4 In My Room C1 Get Up C2 Ta Bom C3 J.o.g.j.a C4 The King...



A1 Introduction (Morning Sun) 
A2 One Past 
A3 If You Please 
A4 Miss Chang 
A5 Saudade

B1 Stand! 
B2 Racing With The Sun 
B3 Down 
B4 In My Room

C1 Get Up 
C2 Ta Bom 
C3 J.o.g.j.a 
C4 The King

D1 The Morning Son 
D2 One Past 
D3 Saudade 
D4 Stand (Extended) 
D5 Racing With The Sun

E1 Down 
E2 In My Room 
E3 Get Up 
E4 Ta Boom

F1 Miss Chang 
F2 Racing With The Sun 
F3 In My Room 
F4 The King (The Libra Priest Suite)

Racing with the Sun is the first album of unreleased collective of DJs Chinese Man, released in 2011.