Sold out

Chuck Berry - Sings The Blues [LP](180G)


Tracklist: A1 Driftin' Blues A2 No Money Down A3 How You've Changed A4 Low Feeling A5 Deep Feeling A6 Sweet Sixteen A7 Blues For Hawaiians A8 Worried Life Blues B1 Run Around B2 In-Go B3 Confessin' The Blues B4 Downbound Train B5...



A1 Driftin' Blues 
A2 No Money Down 
A3 How You've Changed 
A4 Low Feeling 
A5 Deep Feeling 
A6 Sweet Sixteen 
A7 Blues For Hawaiians 
A8 Worried Life Blues

B1 Run Around 
B2 In-Go 
B3 Confessin' The Blues 
B4 Downbound Train 
B5 Blue Feeling 
B6 I Got To Find My Baby 
B7 Wee Wee Hours 
B8 Together (We'll Always Be)

Album produced under Not Now Music.