Crystal Stilts - Nature Noir [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Spirit In Front Of Me A2 Star Crawl A3 Future Folklore A4 Sticks And Stones A5 Memory Room B1 Worlds Gone Weird B2 Darken The Door B3 Electrons Rising B4 Nature Noir B5 Phases Forever Nature Noir...

SKU: 616892145349Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new


A1 Spirit In Front Of Me 
A2 Star Crawl 
A3 Future Folklore 
A4 Sticks And Stones 
A5 Memory Room

B1 Worlds Gone Weird 
B2 Darken The Door 
B3 Electrons Rising 
B4 Nature Noir 
B5 Phases Forever

Nature Noir is the third studio album by Brooklyn-based band Crystal Stilts, which was released on September 16, 2013 in the UK and September 17 in the US. The album is the follow-up to 2011's In Love with Oblivion and 2008's debut Alight of Night.