The Cure - Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me [2LP] (180G)


Tracklist A1       The Kiss        A2       Catch A3       Torture          A4       If Only Tonight We Could Sleep     B1       Why Can't I Be You?B2       How Beautiful You Are......


A1       The Kiss        
A2       Catch 
A3       Torture          
A4       If Only Tonight We Could Sleep     
B1       Why Can't I Be You?
B2       How Beautiful You Are...      
B3       The Snake Pit           
B4       Hey You !!!     
C1       Just Like Heaven      
C2       All I Want      
C3       Hot Hot Hot !!!           
C4       One More Time        
C5       Like Cockatoos          
D1       Icing Sugar    
D2       The Perfect Girl        
D3       A Thousand Hours   
D4       Shiver And Shake     
D5       Fight

Licensed To – Polydor Ltd.
Copyright (c) – Fiction Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fiction Records Ltd.
Manufactured By – Fiction Records
Marketed By – Fiction Records
Published By – APB Music Co. Ltd.
Manufactured By –
Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 105905E