The Cure - Three Imaginary Boys [LP] (180G)


TracklistA1       10:15 Saturday Night          A2       Accuracy        A3       Grinding HaltA4       Another Day A5       ObjectA6       Subway SongB1       Foxy Lady      B2       Meathook      B3       So...


A1       10:15 Saturday Night          
A2       Accuracy        
A3       Grinding Halt
A4       Another Day 
A5       Object
A6       Subway Song
B1       Foxy Lady      
B2       Meathook      
B3       So What?       
B4       Fire In Cairo  
B5       It's Not You   
B6       Three Imaginary Boys         
B7       The Weedy Burton

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Elektra Entertainment Group
Copyright (c) – Fiction Records Ltd.
Manufactured By – Rhino Entertainment Company
Marketed By – Rhino Entertainment Company
Recorded At – Morgan Studios
Mixed At – Morgan Studios
Mastered At – Strawberry Mastering