Sold out

Cypress Hill - Cypress Hill: 25th Anniversary Edition [LP]


Tracklist: A1       Pigs    A2       How I Could Just Kill A ManA3       Hand On The Pump A4       Hole In The Head     A5       Ultraviolet Dreams   A6       Light Another           A7      ...


A1       Pigs    
A2       How I Could Just Kill A Man
A3       Hand On The Pump 
A4       Hole In The Head     
A5       Ultraviolet Dreams   
A6       Light Another           
A7       The Phuncky Feel One         3:28
A8       Break It Up   
B1       Real Estate    
B2       Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk    
B3       Psycobetabuckdown
B4       Something For The Blunted
B5       Latin Lingo    
B6       The Funky Cypress Hill Shit
B7       Tres Equis     
B8       Born To Get Busy

25th Anniversary Edition on clear with white smoke vinyl