Deftones - Gore [2LP]


Tracklist:A1 Prayers/Triangles 3:38A2 Acid Hologram 4:06A3 Doomed User 4:27B1 Geometric Headdress 3:29B2 Hearts/Wires 5:21C1 Pittura Infamante 4:04C2 Xenon 3:17C3 (L)Mirl 5:02D1 Gore 4:59D2 Phantom Bride 4:53D3 Rubicon 4:58 Gore is the...

SKU: 093624926498Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music


A1 Prayers/Triangles 3:38
A2 Acid Hologram 4:06
A3 Doomed User 4:27
B1 Geometric Headdress 3:29
B2 Hearts/Wires 5:21

C1 Pittura Infamante 4:04
C2 Xenon 3:17
C3 (L)Mirl 5:02
D1 Gore 4:59
D2 Phantom Bride 4:53
D3 Rubicon 4:58

Gore is the eighth studio album by the American alternative metal band Deftones, released on April 8, 2016 by Reprise Records.