Deftones - Koi No Yokan [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Swerve City 2:45A2 Romantic Dreams 4:38A3 Leathers 4:09A4 Poltergeist 3:31A5 Entombed 4:59A6 Graphic Nature 4:32 B1 Tempest 6:05B2 Gauze 4:41B3 Rosemary 6:53B4 Goon Squad 5:40B5 What Happened To You?...



A1 Swerve City 2:45
A2 Romantic Dreams 4:38
A3 Leathers 4:09
A4 Poltergeist 3:31
A5 Entombed 4:59
A6 Graphic Nature 4:32

B1 Tempest 6:05
B2 Gauze 4:41
B3 Rosemary 6:53
B4 Goon Squad 5:40
B5 What Happened To You? 3:54

Koi No Yokan is the seventh studio album by the American alternative metal band Deftones. The album was released by Reprise Records on November 12, 2012 in the UK and November 13, 2012 in the United States.

Koi No Yokan was met with acclaim from professional critics on release and debuted at No. 11 on the Billboard 200, with sales of 65,000 copies. According to Nielsen SoundScan, the album has sold over 200,000 copies to date in the US.

Koi no yokan is a Japanese phrase translating to "premonition of love".