Deftones - White Pony [2LP]


Tracklist: A1 Feiticeira 3:09A2 Digital Bath 4:15A3 Elite 4:01 B1 RX Queen 4:27B2 Street Carp 2:41B3 Teenager 3:20 C1 Knife Prty 4:49C2 Korea 3:23C3 Passenger 6:07 D1 Change (In The House...



A1 Feiticeira 3:09
A2 Digital Bath 4:15
A3 Elite 4:01

B1 RX Queen 4:27
B2 Street Carp 2:41
B3 Teenager 3:20

C1 Knife Prty 4:49
C2 Korea 3:23
C3 Passenger 6:07

D1 Change (In The House Of Flies) 4:59
D2 Pink Maggit 7:32

White Pony is the third studio album by American alternative metal band Deftones, released on June 20, 2000 by Maverick Records. It marked a significant growth in the band's sound and is considered a turning point for the band in terms of experimentation, incorporating more new wave, dream pop, trip hop, shoegaze and post-rock influences into the alternative metal sound for which the group had become known.

It is generally regarded by fans and critics alike as one of their most mature outings, despite being one of the group's last albums to be described by some critics as part of the contentious nu metal genre. White Pony is also their highest-selling album to date.

The album was certified platinum by the RIAA on July 17, 2002.