Disturbed - The Sickness [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Voices 3:11A2 The Game 3:45A3 Stupify 4:05A5 Down With The Sickness 4:38A6 Violence Fetish 3:23A7 Fear 3:46 B1 Numb 3:44B2 Want 3:51B3 Conflict 4:35B4 Shout2000 4:16B5 Droppin' Plates 3:48B6...



A1 Voices 3:11
A2 The Game 3:45
A3 Stupify 4:05
A5 Down With The Sickness 4:38
A6 Violence Fetish 3:23
A7 Fear 3:46

B1 Numb 3:44
B2 Want 3:51
B3 Conflict 4:35
B4 Shout2000 4:16
B5 Droppin' Plates 3:48
B6 Meaning Of Life 4:02

The Sickness is the debut studio album by the American heavy metal band Disturbed. The album was released on March 7, 2000. The album peaked at number 29 on the Billboard 200 chart and it has spent a total of 103 weeks on that chart, as of June 2010. It is, to date, Disturbed's only album to not hit number one on the Billboard 200. The Sickness has been certified 4x platinum by the RIAA, with around 4,248,000 copies sold in the United States alone as of 2011, making it the band's most successful album.