Eagles - Hotel California [LP]


Tracklist:A1 Hotel California 6:30A2 New Kid In Town 5:04A3 Life In The Fast Lane 4:46A4 Wasted Time 4:55B1 Wasted Time (Reprise) 1:22B2 Victim Of Love 4:11B3 Pretty Maids All In A...



A1 Hotel California 6:30
A2 New Kid In Town 5:04
A3 Life In The Fast Lane 4:46
A4 Wasted Time 4:55
B1 Wasted Time (Reprise) 1:22
B2 Victim Of Love 4:11
B3 Pretty Maids All In A Row 4:05
B4 Try And Love Again 5:10
B5 The Last Resort 7:25

The fifth studio album from the Eagles. It's also one of their commercially successful albums, going platinum 16 times in the US, 6 times in the UK, and 10 times in Canada. It reached #1 in the US four times in 1977, making it one of the best-selling albums of that year.

If one wonders why the Eagles broke up following the release of the album, the answer is easy. They couldn't top this album's perfection and I'm sure the pressure to try was too much for the artists. It is a classic masterpiece and way ahead of it's league.