Sold out

El Michels Affair - Enter the 37th Chamber [LP]


TracklistA1        Duel Of The Iron Mics   3:10A2        C.R.E.A.M.       2:55A3        Mystery Of Chessboxin’           1:45A4        Can It All Be So Simple            3:15A5        Uzi (Pink Ring)  3:10A6        Interlude           0:35A7        Glaciers Of Ice  3:30B1       Cherchez...


A1        Duel Of The Iron Mics   3:10
A2        C.R.E.A.M.       2:55
A3        Mystery Of Chessboxin’           1:45
A4        Can It All Be So Simple            3:15
A5        Uzi (Pink Ring)  3:10
A6        Interlude           0:35
A7        Glaciers Of Ice  3:30
B1       Cherchez La Ghost      3:45
B2       Criminology      1:35
B3       Heaven & Hell   2:10
B4        Bring Da Ruckus          3:10
B5       Protect Ya Neck            3:35
B6       Incarcerated Scarfaces 1:20
B7       Shimmy Shimmy Ya     2:25
B8       Outro   0:30

A&R – Dan Goldberg (3)
Art Direction – Leon Michels
Bass – Nick Movshon
Cello – Garo Yellin
Creative Director – Romon Yang
Design – Jeff Silverman (2)
Drums – Homer Steinweiss
Edited By [Pro Tools Editing] – Clay Wells Holley*
Engineer – Clay Wells Holley*, Jeff Silverman (2)
Guitar – Thomas Brenneck
Photography By – Keith Sirchio
Piano, Organ – Toby Pazner*
Producer, Mixed By – Jeff Silverman (2)
Producer, Saxophone, Organ, Piano, Mixed By – Leon Michels
Trombone – Aaron Johnson
Trumpet – Michael Leonhart
Violin – Rachel Garb