Sold out

El Michels Affair - Return Of The 37th Chamber [LP]


TracklistA1       4th ChamberA2       Iron Man       A3       Shaolin BrewA4       Pork Chop Express  A5       Snakes           A6       Drums For Sale         A7       Shadow Boxing    ...


A1       4th Chamber
A2       Iron Man       
A3       Shaolin Brew
A4       Pork Chop Express  
A5       Snakes           
A6       Drums For Sale         
A7       Shadow Boxing         
B1       Sipped Up     
B2       Tearz 
B3       Verbal Intercourse   
B4       Wu-Tang Clan Aint Nuthing Ta F' Wit       
B5       All I Need      
B6       The End (Eat My Vocals)

Copyright (c) – Big Crown Records
Recorded At – The Diamond Mine
Mastered At – AA Mastering