El Michels Affair - Sounding Out The City [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Detroit Twice A2 Musings To Myself A3 Too Late To Turn Back A4 El Pueblo Unido A5 Behind The Blue Curtain B1 Ocho Rios B2 Yennicita B3 Creation B4 This Songs For You B5 Slide Show B6 Hung...



A1 Detroit Twice 
A2 Musings To Myself 
A3 Too Late To Turn Back 
A4 El Pueblo Unido 
A5 Behind The Blue Curtain

B1 Ocho Rios 
B2 Yennicita 
B3 Creation 
B4 This Songs For You 
B5 Slide Show 
B6 Hung Up On My Baby

All songs written and arranged by El Michels Affair except "Hung Up On My Baby" by Isaac Hayes. 
All songs licenced exclusively from Truth & Soul Records.