A1 Sweet Adeline 3:13
A2 Tomorrow Tomorrow 3:09
A3 Waltz #2 (XO) 4:38
A4 Baby Britain 3:11
A5 Pitseleh 3:23
A6 Independence Day 3:03
A7 Bled White 3:19
B1 Waltz #1 3:20
B2 Amity 2:18
B3 Oh Well, Okay 2:29
B4 Bottle Up And Explode! 2:48
B5 A Question Mark 2:39
B6 Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands 4:26
B7 I Didn't Understand 2:17

XO is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Elliott Smith. It was recorded from 1997 to 1998 and released on August 25, 1998 by record label DreamWorks; Smith's first solo album on a major record label. Two singles, "Waltz #2 (XO)" and "Baby Britain", were released.