Sold out

Etta James - At Last [LP] (180G)




A1 Anything To Say You're Mine 2:35
A2 My Dearest Darling 3:01
A3 Trust In Me 3:08
A4 Sunday Kind Of Love 3:15
A5 Tough Mary 2:24
A6 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:03
A7 At Last 3:00

B1 All I Could Do Was Cry 2:57
B2 Stormy Weather 3:07
B3 Girl Of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy Of My Dreams) 2:21
B4 My Heart Cries 2:35
B5 Spoonfull 2:50
B6 It's a Crying Shame 2:54
B7 If I Can't Have You 2:50

At Last! is the debut studio album by American blues and soul artist Etta James, which includes the title song "At Last". The album was released on Argo Records in November of 1960 and was produced by Phil and Leonard Chess. The original release contained four of James' hits on the Rhythm and Blues Records Chart between 1960 and 1961. It was her first of five studio albums James would release on the Argo label.

At Last! was ranked at #119 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time in 2012.