Various Artists - DJ Snowboy Presents The Good Foot: The Soundtrack To His Soho Night [2LP]


Tracklist: A1 Little Eva Harris-  Get Ready / Uptight A2 The Ikettes - Don't Feel Sorry For Me A3 Etta James - Can't Shake It A4 The Dynamics - Misery A5 Sue Ann Jones -...



A1 Little Eva Harris-  Get Ready / Uptight 
A2 The Ikettes - Don't Feel Sorry For Me 
A3 Etta James - Can't Shake It 
A4 The Dynamics - Misery 
A5 Sue Ann Jones - I'll Give You My Love 
A6 The Brownettes - Baby, Don't You Know

B1 Jimmy Norman - I Don't Love You No More (I Don't Care About You) 
B2 Dorothy Berry - I Say You're Driving Me Crazy 
B3 Chester Randle's Soul Senders - Soul Brothers Testify Pt. 2 
B4 Luther Ingram - Oh Baby Don't You Weep 
B5 Little Willie John - Don't Play With My Love 
B6 The Barrino Brothers - Just A Mistake

C1 James Carr - Coming Back To Me Baby 
C2 The Shirelles - Boys 
C3 James Brown - Bring It Up 
C4 Aretha Franklin - Rough Lover 
C5 Z.Z. Hill - You Don't Love Me 
C6 Little Johnny Taylor - Looking At The Future

D1 Hank Marr - The Watusi Roll 
D2 Mongo Santamaria - Sweet 'Tater Pie 
D3 The Contours - Do The See Saw 
D4 Mark Murphy - Why Don't You Do Right? 
D5 Willis Jackson - Nuther'n Like Thuther'n

DJ Snowboy creates a musical snapshot of his underground Soho party at The Good Foot: R&B, soul and a touch of jazz.