Sold out

Explosions In The Sky & David Wingo - Prince Avalanche [LP]




A1       Fires   
A2       Theme From Prince Avalanche      
A3       Dear Madison           
A4       Passing Time
A5       Rain   
A6       Alone Time    
A7       Hello, Is This Your House?   
A8       Can't We Just Listen To The Silence          
B9       Wading          
B10     Dear Alvin     
B11     The Lines On The Road That Lead You Back Home         
B12     An Old Peasant Like Me      
B13     Join Me On My Avalanche   
B14     The Adventures Of Alvin And Lance          
B15     Send Off

Copyright (c) – Temporary Residence Limited
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Temporary Residence Limited
Copyright (c) – Explosions In The Sky
Copyright (c) – David Wingo
Mastered At – Terra Nova Mastering