Sold out

Fergie - The Dutchess [2LP]



A1       Fergalicious   
A2       Clumsy          
A3       All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
B1       London Bridge          
B2       Pedestal        
B3       Voodoo Doll   
C1       Glamorous     
C2       Here I Come  
C3       Velvet
C4       Big Girls Don't Cry    
D1       Mary Jane Shoes      
D2       Losing My Ground    
D3       Finally 

Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Music Group
Copyright (c) – A&M Records
Copyright (c) – Music Group
Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution