Foo Fighters - In Your Honor [2LP]



A1 In Your Honor
A2 No Way Back
A3 Best Of You
A5 Hell
A6 The Last Song
B1 Free Me
B2 Resolve
B3 The Deepest Blues Are Black
B4 End Over End
B5 The Sign
C1 Still
C2 What If I Do?
C3 Miracle
C4 Another Round
C5 Friend Of A Friend
D1 Over And Out
D2 On The Mend
D3 Virginia Moon
D4 Cold Day In The Sun
D5 Razor

Marketed By – Sony Music Entertainment

Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment

Manufactured By – Pallas USA

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roswell Records, Inc.

Copyright (c) – Roswell Records, Inc.

Pressed By – Pallas – 23389

Pressed By – Pallas – 23390

Mastered At – Gateway Mastering

Lacquer Cut At – Bernie Grundman Mastering