Foo Fighters - One By One [2LP]


TracklistA1 All My LifeA2 LowA3 Have It AllB1 Times Like TheseB2 Disenchanted LullabyB4 Tired Of YouC1 HaloC2 Lonely As YouC3 OverdriveD1 Burn AwayD2 Come Back Marketed By – Sony Music Entertainment...

SKU: 886979832619Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1 All My Life
A2 Low
A3 Have It All
B1 Times Like These
B2 Disenchanted Lullaby
B4 Tired Of You
C1 Halo
C2 Lonely As You
C3 Overdrive
D1 Burn Away
D2 Come Back

  • Marketed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Manufactured By – Pallas USA
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roswell Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Roswell Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Pallas – 23411
  • Pressed By – Pallas – 23412
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Lacquer Cut At – Bernie Grundman Mastering