Sold out

Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra Vol. Two [LP] (180G)




A1 Hey! Jealous Lover 
A2 Everybody Loves Somebody 
A3 Something Wonderful Happens In Summer 
A4 Half As Lovely Twice As True 
A5 You're Cheatin' Yourself 
A6 You'll Always Be The One I Love 
A7 You Forgot All The Words 
A8 How Little We Know

B1 Time After Time 
B2 Crazy Love 
B3 Wait For Me ("Johnny Concho" Theme) 
B4 If You Are But A Dream 
B5 So Long, My Love 
B6 It's The Same Old Dream 
B7 I Believe 
B8 Put Your Dreams Away

This Is Sinatra Volume Two is a compilation album by American singer Frank Sinatra, released in 1958.