The Growlers - Hung At Heart [2LP]




A1 Someday 
A2 Naked Kids 
A3 Salt On A Slug 
A4 One Million Lovers 
A5 No Need For Eyes 
A6 Living In A Memory 
A7 Pet Shop Eyes 
B1 In Between 
B2 Burden Of The Captain 
B3 Row 
B4 It's No Use 
B5 Use Me For Your Eggs 
B6 Derka Blues 
B7 Beach Rats 
B8 The Fruit Is For Everyone

Hung at Heart is the third studio album by the Southern California surf rock band The Growlers, released on 22 January 2013 by Everloving Records. [1] The album garnered generally positive reviews from critics, [2] with Alejandro Rubio of Filter describing it as "a sketchy Tijuana pharmacy that’s got a little “something” for everybody." [3] The album was produced by The Black Keys lead singer and guitarist Dan Auerbach.