Sold out

Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction [LP] (180G)


Tracklist: A1 Welcome To The Jungle 4:31A2 It's So Easy 3:21A3 Nightrain 4:26A4 Out Ta Get Me 4:20A5 Mr. Brownstone 3:46A6 Paradise City 6:46 B1 My Michelle 3:39B2 Think About You...



A1 Welcome To The Jungle 4:31
A2 It's So Easy 3:21
A3 Nightrain 4:26
A4 Out Ta Get Me 4:20
A5 Mr. Brownstone 3:46
A6 Paradise City 6:46

B1 My Michelle 3:39
B2 Think About You 3:50
B3 Sweet Child O' Mine 5:55
B4 You're Crazy 3:15
B5 Anything Goes 3:25
B6 Rocket Queen 6:13

Appetite for Destruction is the debut studio album by American hard rock band Guns N' Roses. It was released on July 21, 1987, by Geffen Records to massive commercial success. It topped the Billboard 200 and became the best-selling debut album as well as the 11th best-selling album in the United States. With about 30 million copies sold worldwide, it is also one of the best-selling records ever. Although critics were ambivalent toward the album when it was first released, Appetite for Destruction has since received retrospective acclaim and been viewed as one of the greatest albums of all time.