Sold out

Guru - Jazzmatazz Volume 1 [LP]


TracklistA1       Introduction A2       Loungin'        A3       When You're Near   A4       Transit Ride  A5       No Time To Play       A6       Down The Backstreets          B1       Respectful Dedications...


A1       Introduction 
A2       Loungin'        
A3       When You're Near   
A4       Transit Ride  
A5       No Time To Play       
A6       Down The Backstreets          
B1       Respectful Dedications        
B2       Take A Look (At Yourself)   
B3       Trust Me       
B4       Slicker Than Most    
B5       Le Bien, Le Mal         
B6       Sights In The City      

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chrysalis Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) – Chrysalis Records, Inc.
Record Company – EMI Records Group North America