Hanni El Khatib - Savage Times [3x10]



A1 Baby's Ok
A2 Gonna Die Alone
A3 Born Brown
B1 Paralyzed
B2 Miracle
B3 Mangos And Rice
C1 Come Down
C2 No Way
C3 Mondo And His Makeup
D1 Gun Clap Hero
D2 Black Constellation
D3 So Dusty
E1 Till Your Rose Comes Home
E2 Hold Me Back
E3 Savage Times
F1 1 AM
F2 Peep Show
F3 This I Know
F4 Freak Freely

Copyright (c) – Innovative Leisure Records

Published By – Knife Fight Music

Recorded At – Jazzcat Studios

Mastered At – Sterling Sound

Pressed By – GZ Media – 149443F

Exclusive Retailer – Vinyl Me, Please