Howlin' Wolf - Chicago Golden Years [2LP]




A1 Smokestack Lightnin'    
A2 Down In The Bottom    
A3 No Place To Go    
A4 Moanin' At Midnight    
A5 Forty- Four    
A6 My Country Sugar Mama    
B1 Spoonful    
B2 The Red Rooster    
B3 Moanin' For My Baby    
B4 I Asked For Water (She Gave Me Gasoline)    
B5 How Many More Years    
B6 Louise    

C1 Killing Floor    
C2 Evil (Is Goin' On)    
C3 Back Door Man    
C4 Sitting On Top Of The World    
C5 Tail Dragger    
C6 Tell Me    
D1 Wang-Dang Doodle    
D2 Who's Been Talkin'    
D3 Built For Comfort    
D4 Ooh Baby Hold Me    
D5 Baby How Long    
D6 Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy

A classic masterpiece and you bloody well know how he howls the blues. It will leave you slumped on the chair moaning inside with that whiskey and that cigarette in hand.