Iggy Pop - Post Pop Depression [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Break Into Your Heart 3:54A2 Gardenia 4:14A3 American Valhalla 4:38A4 In The Lobby 4:15A5 Sunday 6:06 B1 Vulture 3:15B2 German Days 4:47B3 Chocolate Drops 3:58B4 Paraguay 6:25 Post Pop...



A1 Break Into Your Heart 3:54
A2 Gardenia 4:14
A3 American Valhalla 4:38
A4 In The Lobby 4:15
A5 Sunday 6:06

B1 Vulture 3:15
B2 German Days 4:47
B3 Chocolate Drops 3:58
B4 Paraguay 6:25

Post Pop Depression is the seventeenth studio album by Iggy Pop, released on March 18, 2016, by Loma Vista Recordings. Produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, the album was recorded in secrecy and features contributions from Queens of the Stone Age's Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders.