The Incredible String Band - The Incredible String Band [LP]


Tracklist: A1 Maybe Someday 2:16A2 October Song 2:56A3 When The Music Starts To Play 2:39A4 Schaeffer's Jig 0:59A5 Womankind 3:43A6 The Tree 2:46A7 Whistle Tune 0:55A8 Dandelion Blues 2:55 B1 How...



A1 Maybe Someday 2:16
A2 October Song 2:56
A3 When The Music Starts To Play 2:39
A4 Schaeffer's Jig 0:59
A5 Womankind 3:43
A6 The Tree 2:46
A7 Whistle Tune 0:55
A8 Dandelion Blues 2:55

B1 How Happy I Am 2:10
B2 Empty Pocket Blues 4:37
B3 Smoke Shovelling Song 3:35
B4 Can't Keep Me Here 2:11
B5 Good As Gone 3:19
B6 Footsteps Of The Heron 3:10
B7 Niggertown 2:07
B8 Everything's Fine Right Now 2:15

The Incredible String Band is the debut album by the band of the same name, released in 1966 by record label Elektra. It is the only one of the band's albums to feature the original trio line-up with Clive Palmer as well as Robin Williamson and Mike Heron.