Sold out

Isis - Celestial [2LP]


Tracklist A1       SGNL>01       A2       Celestial (The Tower)          A3       GlistenA4       Swarm Reigns (Down)        B1       SGNL>02       B2       Deconstructing Towers       C1      ...



A1       SGNL>01       
A2       Celestial (The Tower)          
A3       Glisten
A4       Swarm Reigns (Down)        
B1       SGNL>02       
B2       Deconstructing Towers       
C1       SGNL>03       
C2       Collapse And Crush 
C3       C.F.T. (New Circuitry And Continued Evolution)  
D1       Gentle Time  
D2       SGNL>04 (End Transmission)

Recorded At – The Outpost, Stoughton, MA
Mixed At – The Outpost, Stoughton, MA