Sold out

Jackson 5 - Maybe Tomorrow [LP]


Tracklist:A1 Maybe Tomorrow 4:46A2 She's Good 2:59A3 Never Can Say Goodbye 2:56A4 The Wall 3:01A5 Petals 2:30B1 16 Candles 2:45B2 (We've Got) Blue Skies 3:12B3 My Little Baby 2:55B4 It's Great...



A1 Maybe Tomorrow 4:46
A2 She's Good 2:59
A3 Never Can Say Goodbye 2:56
A4 The Wall 3:01
A5 Petals 2:30
B1 16 Candles 2:45
B2 (We've Got) Blue Skies 3:12
B3 My Little Baby 2:55
B4 It's Great To Be Here 2:58
B5 Honey Chile 2:47
B6 I Will Find A Way 2:58

Maybe Tomorrow was the fifth studio album by The Jackson 5 released in 1971. Released after the success of the hit ballad "I'll Be There", most of the tracks on the album are ballads, with few dance numbers. Maybe Tomorrow includes the hit singles "Never Can Say Goodbye" and "Maybe Tomorrow". While not as financially successful as the Jackson 5's first three outings, selling over 3.5 million copies worldwide, Maybe Tomorrow contains some of the most often-sampled and covered material in the group's catalogue. It spent six weeks at #1 on the Soul albums chart.