Sold out

Jedi Mind Tricks - Legacy Of Blood [2LP]




A1 Intro 1:27
A2 The Age Of Sacred Terror 4:27
A3 Scars Of The Crucifix 4:00
A4 Death Falls Silent (Interlude) 0:23
A5 Saviorself 4:28
B1 On The Eve Of War (Julio Caesar Chavez Mix) 3:59
B2 The Darkest Throne (Interlude) 0:45
B3 The Worst 4:03
B4 Verses Of The Bleeding 3:48
B5 Beyond The Gates Of Pain 3:41

C1 Farewell To The Flesh (Interlude) 0:54
C2 And So It Burns 4:24
C3 The Spirit Of Hate (Interlude) 0:59
C4 Me Ne Shalto 3:52
C5 On The Eve Of War (Meldrick Taylor Mix) 2:58
D1 Winds Devouring Men (Interlude) 0:54
D2 The Philosophy Of Horror 3:57
D3 Of The Spirit And The Sun (Interlude) 0:43
D4 Before The Great Collapse 3:55

Hidden Track
D5 The President's Wife

Legacy of Blood is the fourth album from hip hop group Jedi Mind Tricks, released in August 2004 on Babygrande Records. Album guests include Killah Priest, GZA, Des Devious, and Sean Price.

Impeccable street politics and lyricism by MC Vinnie Paz and the best classically inspired beats of producer Stoupe Tha Enemy Of Mankind's career combine with massive guest spots by GZA (The Genius) of Wu-Tang fame to create what I believe is literally the most underrated and finest musical album of the decade it dropped in, in any genre.