Sold out

Joy Division - Substance [2LP] (180G)


Tracklist: A1 Warsaw A2 Leaders Of Men A3 Digital A4 Autosuggestion A5 Transmission B1 She’s Lost Control B2 Incubation B3 Dead Souls B4 Atmosphere B5 Love Will Tear Us Apart C1 No Love Lost C2 Failures C3 Glass C4 From Safety To...



A1 Warsaw 
A2 Leaders Of Men 
A3 Digital 
A4 Autosuggestion 
A5 Transmission

B1 She’s Lost Control 
B2 Incubation 
B3 Dead Souls 
B4 Atmosphere 
B5 Love Will Tear Us Apart

C1 No Love Lost 
C2 Failures 
C3 Glass 
C4 From Safety To Where

D1 Novelty 
D2 Komakino 
D4 As You Said 
D3 These Days 
D5 Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version)

Substance is a singles compilation album by the post-punk band Joy Division, released on Factory Records in 1988. It is the companion to a similar singles compilation by their subsequent band New Order, also entitled Substance. It peaked at #7 in the UK album chart [6] and #146 on the Billboard 200, the band's only chart appearance in the United States. It also reached #15 in New Zealand and #53 in Australia in August 1988.