Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together [2LP] (180G)


TracklistA1       We Stay Together    A2       Hole In My Soul        A3       Parachute     B4       Good Clean Fun        B5       Why Do You Do It To Me?...

SKU: 602557012613Categories: NEW PRODUCTS, The Barbershop Music, vinyl new

A1       We Stay Together    
A2       Hole In My Soul        
A3       Parachute     
B4       Good Clean Fun        
B5       Why Do You Do It To Me?   
B6       Indoor Firework       
C7       Press Rewind
C8       Happen In A Heartbeat       
C9       High Society  
D10     Sunday Morning      
D11     Still Waiting  
D12     [Hidden Track]

Art Direction, Design – Salvador Design
Backing Vocals, Vocals [Additional] – Sarah Thompson (3) (tracks: A1)
Bass – Simon Rix
Drums – Vijay Mistry
Engineer – Ben Taylor (11), Daniel Moyler, David Watts, Matt Peel, Toby Scott
Engineer [For Mix] – John Hanes (tracks: A1-A3, C8)
Guitar – Andrew White (2)
Keyboards – Nicholas Baines*
Mastered By – John Davis (4)
Mixed By – Cenzo Townshend (tracks: B4-C7, C9, D10, D11), Serban Ghenea (tracks: A1-A3, C8)
Mixed By [Assisted] – Joe McCann (tracks: B4-C7, C9, D10, D11)
Performer [All Tracks] – Kaiser Chiefs
Photography By [Band] – Danny North
Producer – Brian Higgins
Programmed By [Keys] , Keyboards [Keys] – Matt Gray
Vocals [Singer] – Ricky Wilson (2)
Written-By – Alexander Burnett (tracks: A2), Danny Shah (tracks: A3), James Newman (4) (tracks: B5), Kaiser Chiefs, Miranda Cooper (tracks: B4, C8), Uzoechi Emenike (tracks: C7), Wayne Hector (tracks: D10), Xenomania