Sold out

The Kills - Keep On Your Mean Side [LP]


A1 Superstition 4:39A2 Cat Claw 3:32A3 Pull A U 3:23A4 Kissy Kissy 5:02A5 Fried My Litte Brains 2:08A6 Gypsy Death & You 2:09B1 Hand 0:50B2 Hitched 4:01B3 Black Rooster 4:24B4 Wait...


A1 Superstition 4:39
A2 Cat Claw 3:32
A3 Pull A U 3:23
A4 Kissy Kissy 5:02
A5 Fried My Litte Brains 2:08
A6 Gypsy Death & You 2:09
B1 Hand 0:50
B2 Hitched 4:01
B3 Black Rooster 4:24
B4 Wait 4:27
B5 Fuck The People 4:17
B6 Monkey 23 2:58

Keep on Your Mean Side is the debut album by UK based indie rock band The Kills. Originally released on April 1, 2003, through Domino Records, it was later reissued on May 4, 2009, with five additional bonus tracks. 

The song "Wait" was featured in the film Children of Men (2006), while the song "Monkey 23" was featured in the film The Beat That My Heart Skipped (2005) and in Adam Curtis' BBC Documentary, "All Watched Over by Machines of Loving Grace" Part 1 (2011) while "Cat Claw" and "Wait" were both overheard in the Criminal Minds Season 3 episode, "Doubt". "Fried My Little Brains" was used in the Sherlock Series 3 episode, "The Sign of Three" and the game Gran Turismo 6